On 18 February 2009, the 2009 - 2010 board of Rotaract Blue became elected. And the newly elected board members are...

Immediate Past President: Carlton Peart

President: Tricia Cacho (missing from photo)

President Elect: Sheraim Mascal

Vice President: Yvette Cacho

Secretary: Shakira Gourzong

Treasurer: Nicolette Duncanson (Acting)

Director Community Service: Rene Shortridge

Director Club Service: Stephanie Scott

Director Professional Development: Astra Watler

Director International Service: Leigh Smellie